Staff

Bursar's Office

Christina Holzheuser
Bursar
(361) 825-3065
Christina.Holzheuser@tamucc.edu

Linda Buckley
Business Support Specialist II
(361) 825-3065
Linda.buckley@tamucc.edu

Business Office

Jesse Barrios
Assistant Bursar
(361) 825-5774
Jesse.Barrios@tamucc.edu

Ashley Conner
Business Operations Supervisor
(361) 825-2252
Ashley.Conner@tamucc.edu

Diane Ross
Senior Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Diane.Ross@tamucc.edu

Sylvia Ortiz
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Sylvia.Ortiz2@tamucc.edu

Carolyn Mitchell
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Carolyn.Mitchell@tamucc.edu

Candida Arreola
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Candida.Arreola@tamucc.edu

Accounts Receivable

Brenda Bowles
Coordinator, Billings and Receivables
(361) 825-3914
Brenda.Bowles@tamucc.edu

Mario Montelongo
Coordinator, Billings and Receivables
(361) 825-5889
Mario.Montelongo@tamucc.edu

Thomas Oliver
Accounting Assistant III
(361) 825-5561
Thomas.Oliver@tamucc.edu