Discover Your Island

Staff

Bursar's Office

Christina Holzheuser
Bursar
(361) 825-3065
Christina.Holzheuser@tamucc.edu

Vanessa Lopez
Business Associate III 
(361) 825-3065
Vanessa.Lopez@tamucc.edu

Business Office

Jesse Barrios
Assistant Bursar
(361) 825-5774
Jesus.Barrios@tamucc.edu

Ashley Conner
Business Operations Supervisor
(361) 825-2252
Ashley.Conner@tamucc.edu

Diane Ross
Senior Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Diane.Ross@tamucc.edu

Carolyn Mitchell
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Carolyn.Mitchell@tamucc.edu

Candida Arreola
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Candida.Arreola@tamucc.edu

Heather Montgomery
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600

Angelica Martinez
Bursar Service Representative
(361) 825-2600
Angelica.Martinez@tamucc.edu

Accounts Receivable

Carissa Figueroa
Coordinator, Billings and Receivables
(361) 825-3914
Carissa.Figueroa@tamucc.edu

Mario Montelongo
Coordinator, Billings and Receivables
(361) 825-5889
Mario.Montelongo@tamucc.edu

Angelina Wright
Accounting Assistant III 
(361) 825-5561 
Angelina.Wright@tamucc.edu